Accessories

Here are some examples of the beautiful Angora, Cashmere and Kidsilk Mohair brooches/shawl pins I have been making. These ones have tiny glass and pearlescent beads and a brooch-pin back. Other colours/materials available. I’m trying one in chunky wool for a more rustic feel, and also one in pure silk with tiny glass beads.

I also run workshops where I supply the materials and you will learn techniques and take your lovely knitted brooch home with you. See ‘Workshops’ page for more information.

Click the smaller images for more detail.

This is a bracelet I made as a last-minute gift for someone. It has a simple silk and mohair rose adornment. I think it has worked out rather well and I will definitely be making more. I have added the free pattern to my blog.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment